Ascent is Done!

It took me a good while, but Ascent: Second Book of the Nameless Chronicle is officially finished!

The ARCs have been sent, and I am making preparations for the book’s release on September the 15th.

I absolutely love the way it’s turned out, and I hope everyone else will too.

I almost feel good enough to start updating this blog more regularly. Almost.

That’s it for now, I just wanted to share my enthusiasm.

Take care, my friends.

M. T. Miller

This entry was posted in News.

Leave a Reply

