Ascent is Live!

It’s finally out.

A day before I intended, but I reckon I best give myself a one day buffer o try and fix any possible mix-ups. Luckily, there don’t seem to be any.

Up until September the 16th, Ascent will be priced at $0.99. After that, I will raise it to its intended price of $3.99, where it will stay up until September the 28. I will then launch another promo, but more on that later.

Starting tomorrow, Risen will be free to download for two days.

It hasn’t been easy, but it’s been incredibly fun. I hope I’ll get a chance to do something like this again.

Have fun, my friends, and I hope you enjoy my work.

M. T. Miller

This entry was posted in News.

Leave a Reply

