So Much To Do

I am hard at work.

First off, I am finishing the finer plot points of the future Nameless books. Some of these things need polishing before I actually get around to writing them. So far, so good.

Second, I am still working on A Strange Chemistry. It’s not meant to be particularly long, but I want Rush’s perspective to be an actual thing, as opposed to her just thinking like a female Nameless. I think it’s going pretty well.

Third, I am working on a sort of choose-your-own-adventure game that I am writing for a game studio. It will be a work of high/dark fantasy, and is about 35% done as of this moment. It should see a release somewhere early next year.

That’s about it. I am stretching myself pretty thin, and that’s why I haven’t been updating that much. It will pay off in the long run, I think.

All the best, my friends,
M. T. Miller

This entry was posted in News.

Leave a Reply

