A Strange Chemistry Is Live!

Here she is, ladies and gentlemen!

Rush, or the Strong, Dependent Woman as I like to call her, has finally arrived with an adventure of her own!

First off, let me open up by saying that I absolutely love the cover. Kind of paradoxical that a side story has the best cover of all my work, but I’m not sorry in the least. Perhaps someone new might have their interest piqued.

Second, this was an absolute blast to write! Rush is a fun character to have around, and I can totally see why so many people like her. I’ve experimented with several different ways of conveying her own unique perspective, and I think I’ve done a pretty good job. But don’t take my word for it.

Third, This isn’t that long of a story, so I’m pricing it low at $0.99. It is only fair.

Fourth, I am going to take a small (couple weeks?) hiatus to iron some things out and put my brain on ice. The game-thing I’ve been working on will need some ironing, so that will likely take up some of my time. After that, I will be ready to commit myself fully to Strife: Third Book of the Nameless Chronicle!

Fifth, you are the most awesome people in the world! Stay that way!

M. T. Miller

This entry was posted in News.

One comment on “A Strange Chemistry Is Live!

Leave a Reply

