Late June Update

Strife is almost fully edited, but the cover is still not done.

I am nevertheless confident that I will make the July 14th release. The only complication the cover thing might produce is me being a few weeks late with paperbacks. We’ll see.

Azure Flame part 2 is done and I am progressing through Azure Flame part 3. Non-linear stories are not exactly easy to write, but they are quite fun. For now, I like the way it’s turning out. When I finish that, I will proceed to the final Nameless book, and then (somewhere around the end of the year) I will make a fourth (and also probably final) Azure Flame installment.

As for other stuff, my mind is overflowing with ideas. I write them all down without exception. When these two projects/series are done, I will have a whole lot of raw material to work with. I am very, very excited about a lot of these.

This summer will be a nice one.

Stay awesome.
M. T. Miller

This entry was posted in News.

Leave a Reply

